Home > Discussion Topics > Lack of Content for the Upcoming Months

Lack of Content for the Upcoming Months

Hello everyone! I felt like I need to explain why there is a lack of content these past few weeks and the upcoming months. Well as some of you may know, besides being an anime blogger, I am also a high school student preparing for my end of year exams! Too be honest, this was probably a bad time to start an anime blog! But besides that, I’ll still be making some posts, but when it hits around October I’ll probably be engaged with the mocks/WACE exams and as a result, I won’t be able to focus on anime and blogging. And guest posting on kiddtic.wordpress.com may also be affected (be sure to visit!) Since 2012 is drawing in close I’m pretty sure I’ll have plenty of spare time to play catch up and do some blogging in the beginning of next year, as well as the end of this year (though I’ll probably be partying up in leavers). I would like to thank you all for your support and a safe and happy remainder of the year!

Categories: Discussion Topics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

